Skip to Content

Kontakt oss

Våre ansatte


Morgan Andersson
Generalsekretær
Mobil: +47 909 84 724
morgan@syklistene.no

Roar Løkken
Kommunikasjonssjef
Mobil: +47 918 93 820
roar@syklistene.no

Ann-Christin Johnsen Bakke
Markedssjef
926 34 602
ann@syklistene.no

Mats Mikael Larsen
Fagpolitisk rådgiver
Mobil: +47 926 13 431
mats@syklistene.no

Karin Slattum
Medlemsansvarlig
Sentralbord: +47 22 47 30 30
post@syklistene.no

Erling Olav Onsøien
Økonomiansvarlig
erling@syklistene.no

 

Lokallagsledere

LOKALLAG NAVN TELEFON E-POST
Asker og Bærum Jan Henrik Andresen 900 24 811 leder@slfab.no
Bergen og omegn Bjørn Mowinckel-Nilsen 905 72 655 bergen@syklistene.no
Bodø Tor Magne Andreassen 900 12 279 bodo@syklistene.no
Fredrikstad Jan Henrik Lund 482 22 556 post@slffredrikstad.com
Hamar Geir Egilsson 901 88 607 hamar@syklistene.no
Haugalandet Roald Bø 906 04 318
Kristiansand Eyvind S. Danielsen 476 31 712 eyvind.danielsen@gmail.com
Larvik Hilde Viker Berntsen 928 80 113 larvik@syklistene.no
Lillestrøm Alf Helge Hartveit Skistad 920 96 363 lillestrom@syklistene.no
Mandal Eva Saanum 952 42 502 mandal@syklistene.no
Oslo Øystein Lunde 971 75 847 oslo@syklistene.no
Nord-Jæren Abraham Paaske ahpaaske@gmail.com
Sør-Jæren Lars Heskje 901 42 202 sor-jaeren@syklistene.no
Trondheim Richard Liodden Sanders 930 58 954 trondheim@syklistene.no

 

Lokalkontakter

STED KONTAKT TELEFON/E-POST
Elverum Gustav Heramb 907 65 738
Grenland Leif Sigvaldsen 976 54 976
Lillehammer Per Arne Narvestad 995 24 427
Molde Berry van den Bosch berryvdbosch@hotmail.com
Ringerike Reidar Olsen olsen.reidar@gmail.com
Voss Inge Hommedal ing-hom@online.no
Tromsø Terje Berntsen terjbern@gmail.com
Moss/Rygge Ellen Klaveness ecrklaveness@gmail.com

 

 

Pressebilder

Høyreklikk – «Lagre som» for å lagre bildene

Besøk oss her

Back to top